Contact Us

Founder
Kevin Andrews
41-745 Mooiki St.
Waimanalo, HI 96795
Ph: (808) 259-5617
fax (808) 259-8914
Kevin@BlueStarSteelChina.com

Corporate Secretary
Joanna Albrelt
Plant Research Corp.
41-745 Mooiki Street
Waimanalo, Hawaii, 96795
Phone: TOLL FREE:  +1 (888) 251-0177
Cell: (808) 208-0690
Fax: (808) 259-5914
Email: info@BlueStarSteelChina.com

E-Mails Contact:

Kevin Andrews – Founder and CEO

kevin.andrews@bluestarsteelchina.com

Scott Coulter – Construction Manager

scott.coulter@bluestarsteelchina.com

Derek McSpadden – CFO and CTO

derek.mcspadden@bluestarsteelchina.com

Mike Bloom – CEO of Reflok, Inc

mike.bloom@bluestarsteelchina.com

Bob Andrews – Management Consultant

bob.andrews@bluestarsteelchina.com

Amir Hussain – Director Sales & Marketing, Thailand

amir.hussain@bluestarsteelchina.com

Gordon Ritchie – BOD Advisor

gordon.ritchie@bluestarsteelchina.com

Steve Grimme – BOD Advisor

steve.grimme@bluestarsteelchina.com

Bryan Nickel – BOD Advisor

bryan.nickel@bluestarsteelchina.com

Michael Lombardi – BOD Advisor

michael.lombardi@bluestarsteelchina.com

Chiel Boonstra – LEED Energy Advisor

chiel.boonstra@bluestarsteelchina.com

 

Comments are closed